Meet Your Team


Patrick Perrino
Mike Tirrell
General Manager

Marti McCollough, CMP
National Account Executive-Texas
Jonathan Sterling
Director Of Operations -Texas XPO
Andy Minton, CMP
Director of National Sales - AEX
Jeff Dye
Director of Sales - AEX
Helena Rudomin
Graphics Department
Chris Rowan
Director of Operations - AEX
Risa Estrada
Operations Manager - Texas XPO